Give someone a heads-up
Send Route Alert
Planning a route with someone? Flag a traffic jam, accident or delay along the way and send it to your boss, teacher, colleague, meetup or even your date — live for 3 days, then it's gone automatically.
Anyone with the link can view this alert — it isn't private. It's deleted automatically after 3 days. See our Privacy Policy for details.